Invitation and Special Print Offer

I’d like to take this opportunity to invite you to join me at tkmvision.com, the newly created home of the galleries of TKM Photography. While I continue to endeavor to share a wide variety of predominantly new imagery here on the journal and through various other social outlets, The TKM galleries will include a smaller selection of my most personally satisfying photographs. They will also be the images best suited to high-quality professional printing at moderately large sizes, including canvas prints up to 20″x30″.

Coinciding with the “formal opening” of the new gallery site, I would like to extend a unique print offer throughout the month of February (and possibly beyond). By purchasing any signed print or canvas wrap through the new gallery’s built-in shopping cart or by contacting me personally, you will be making a donation to either one of two charitable organizations (dealing with disaster relief, refugee support, and many other world issues) or to my local church (with a special designation for ministering to the needs of Juneau). After the cost of printing or producing the canvas wrap has been deducted, 50% of the remaining profit will be donated. If you would like to choose (among the three options) how your donation is shared or if you would simply like to be informed about the specifics of the donation once it has been made, just leave a note during the purchase process or contact me directly. I’m looking forward to partnering with you and providing you with a uniquely meaningful piece of artwork!

Donation Options:

World Vision

Samaritan’s Purse

GVBC

