2014 Summary

2014 was a year of enormous blessing in my life. I feel like I say that every year at about this time, but it is none the less true, and I think I may be growing more able to recognize that truth with each passing year. God’s grace toward me was abundantly evident from the fleeting natural beauty surrounding me to the lasting relationships that grew in the midst of struggles. I continue to let my efforts toward photography take a backseat to the other callings I feel on my life, but the practice of seeing and savoring and sharing beauty continues to bring me great joy. I pray that God might be willing that I should continue to share His goodness through photography in the upcoming year. I hope you have an exceptionally blessed 2015 and that you will have eyes to see the wonder around you!